Chapter Leadership

Members may view a full list of our chapter membership at fpra.org

2018-2019 Board of Directors

President
Joe McLeod
McLeod Communications, Managing Partner
joe@mcleodcommunications.com

President-Elect
Brad Ruhmann
Crews Banking Corp., Marketing Director
bruhmann@crewsbankcorp.com

Vice President
Cathryn Lacy
Lakeland Electric, Utility Marketing Program Coordinator
cathryn.lacy@lakelandelectric.com

Immediate Past President
Erin Ferguson
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union, Marketing Specialist II
erin.knothe@midflorida.com

Secretary
Jessica Lawson
Peace River Center, Community Relations Associate
JLawson@peacerivercenter.org

Treasurer
Rebecca Paul-Martin
Florida Southern College, Director of Public Relations and Marketing
rpaul@flsouthern.edu

Director, Accreditation
Sheila Skipper Guzmán, APR
Southeastern University, Assistant Professor of Public Relations and Communications
saskipper@seu.edu

Director, Communications
Tia Rigsby
MIDFLORIDA Credit Union, Marketing Specialist
tia.rigsby@midflorida.com

Committee Chairs

Image Awards Chair
Cindy Rodriguez
Southwest Florida Water Management District, Sr. Government Affairs Program Manager
cindy.rodriguez@swfwmd.state.fl.us

Membership Co-Chairs
Priscilla Burr
Southeastern University, Associate Director of Public Relations
pjburr@seu.edu

Dana Davis
Southeastern University, Chief Communications Officer
dcdavis@seu.edu

Social Media Chair
Brooklynne Atwell
Catholic Charities of Central Florida, Manager of Development, Community & Volunteer Relations
batwell@cflcc.org

Student Liaison Chair
Tora Miller
Lakeland Chamber of Commerce, Director of Marketing & Communications
tmiller@lakelandchamber.com

Website Chair
Dave Walter
GiveWell Community Foundation, Communications Manager
dwalter@givecf.org